Tävling

Sötaste Sabina har nominerat mig i någon typ av tävling
och jag tycker bara det är kul att vara med!

Ni som ligger på min topp tio lista över bloggar jag kollar dagligen feel free att vara med och tävla!

The rules:


1. Post the award picture with a backlink to the person who nominated you.
2. Answer the ten questions.
3. Pass on the award to ten more bloggers.

Questions:

Favorite Color: Black and pink
Favorite Animal: Cats!

Favorite Number: 4

Favorite Non-Alcoholic Drink: Strawberry Cider

Facebook or Twitter: Facebook.

My Passion: Fashion and shopping

Getting or Giving Presents: I just love to give presents, I'm not gonna pretend that I dont like getting gifts but I just love to pick out the perfect gift for a friend!

Favorite Pattern: Well I prefer thins plain but i do love dots!

Favorite Day of the Week: Saturday!

Favorite Flower: I love syrens (?) and roses



10 Blogs to Check Out:

Karino

Mitsukai

Hoshi

Jenni

Sweetheart fashion

Becca Babycake

Koneko

Murderotic

Polli

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lesthi

Vad kul, nu fick jag nya bloggtips också :D

Postat av: Karino

Haha, länken till mig länkar till Anna istället!

2012-04-02 @ 23:43:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback